925純銀 戒指

篩選

      如何挑選完美的925銀戒指?

      戒指除了是一件漂亮的飾品之外,還擁有很多的意義。由於它的圓形外觀,它可譽爲奉獻、承諾、友誼等的象征。近年來戒指,尤其是純銀戒指已經開始成為一種流行的選擇。我們也看到越來越多人選購純銀戒指當作訂婚戒指或結婚對戒使用。


      由於其成分是92.5%的純銀和7.5%的其他金屬因此純銀更耐用。如果你正在尋找純銀戒指,無論是用於日常使用還是紀念一個特殊日子,在購買之前,你可以考慮以下一些事情。


      耐用性


      你會多長時間戴一次戒指?您會日常幹活嗎?如果您每天都要戴著戒指,那麽建議選擇925純銀戒指,因其耐用性極高。


      加工處理


      銀在加工方面的用途非常廣泛。從明亮的白色到氧化的黑色,從高拋光到緞面,每一種表面處理都散發出不同的風格和吸引力。然而,日常佩戴的銀戒指會經歷一個拋光過程,這個過程中金屬與比自己更硬的東西摩擦,會留下一個閃亮的痕跡。您的銀戒指最終會被這些痕跡所覆蓋,然後形成新的修飾。緞面的戒指可能會變得更有光澤,而拋光的戒指則會變得更有光澤。然而,請放心,如果出現任何劃痕和損壞,純銀戒指可以很容易地被拋光,恢復其光滑的光澤。


      請查看我們的一系列可以日常使用的親膚純銀戒指。



      10 商品

      10 商品

Sterling Silver Ring

Filter

      Here’s How to Pick the Perfect 925 Silver Ring

      A ring can have a lot of significance besides being a nice piece of jewellery to own. Due to its circular shape, it can be a symbol of devotion, commitment, friendship and more. These days, silver rings, particularly sterling silver ones, have begun becoming a popular choice. We see more and more sterling silver wedding or engagement bands being used too. 

      Due to its composition of 92.5% pure silver and 7.5% of other metals, sterling is more durable compared to pure silver. If you’re on the lookout for sterling silver rings, be it for everyday use or to mark a special occasion, here are some things you can consider before making a purchase.

      Durability

      How often will you be wearing the ring? Do you work with your hands? If you will be wearing the ring daily, then going for 925 sterling silver rings will be recommended due to its durability.

      Finishing

      Silver is very versatile in terms of its finishings. From bright white to oxidized black, high polish to satin, each of these finishes gives off a different style and appeal. However, silver rings that are worn daily go through a burnishing process, a process when metal rubs against something harder than itself to leave behind a shiny mark. Your silver ring will eventually be covered in these marks, which will then create a new finishing. A satin ring may become shinier while a polished ring will become more matte. However, be assured that if any scratches and damages occur, sterling silver rings can easily be polished back to their smooth shine.

      Check out our range of skin-friendly sterling silver rings that can be used daily.


      10 products

      10 products